TRENERZY

Stal Rzeszów U17 – Orlęta Kielce U17 6-0, 2020-11-11

Stal II Rzeszów

Karol Wójcik (UEFA A)

k.wojcik@stalrzeszow.pl

Dariusz Jarecki (UEFA A)

d.jarecki@stalrzeszow.pl

Stal Rzeszów U-19 (2002)

Maciej Tokarczyk (UEFA A)

m.tokarczyk@stalrzeszow.pl

Mikołaj Łuczak (UEFA B)

m.luczak@stalrzeszow.pl

Paweł Głodowski (UEFA A)

p.glodowski@stalrzeszow.pl

Stal Rzeszów U-17 A (2004)

Łukasz Cabaj (UEFA A)

l.cabaj@stalrzeszow.pl

Bartosz Stępień (UEFA A)

b.stepien@stalrzeszow.pl

Maciej Tokarczyk (UEFA A)

m.tokarczyk@stalrzeszow.pl

Stal Rzeszów U-17 B (2004)

Dariusz Jarecki (UEFA A)

d.jarecki@stalrzeszow.pl

Bartosz Złamaniec (UEFA A)

b.zlamaniec@stalrzeszow.pl

Stal Rzeszów U-16 (2005)

Paweł Głodowski (UEFA A)

p.glodowski@stalrzeszow.pl

Mikołaj Łuczak (UEFA B)

m.luczak@stalrzeszow.pl

Stal Rzeszów U-15 (2006)

Michał Kordas (UEFA A)

m.kordas@stalrzeszow.pl

Paweł Tomkiewicz (UEFA A)

p.tomkiewicz@stalrzeszow.pl

Łukasz Cabaj (UEFA A)

l.cabaj@stalrzeszow.pl

Hubert Lipka (UEFA B)

h.lipka@stalrzeszow.pl

Stal Rzeszów U-14 A (2007)

Krzysztof Hus (UEFA A)

k.hus@stalrzeszow.pl

Maciej Seroka (UEFA A)

m.seroka@stalrzeszow.pl

Bartosz Stępień (UEFA A)

b.stepien@stalrzeszow.pl

Tomasz Patryn (UEFA B)

t.patryn@stalrzeszow.pl

Stal Rzeszów U-14 B (2007)

Tomasz Patryn (UEFA B)

t.patryn@stalrzeszow.pl

Stal Rzeszów U-13 (2008)

Marcin Skiba (UEFA B)

m.skiba@stalrzeszow.pl

Maciej Seroka (UEFA B)

m.seroka@stalrzeszow.pl

Hubert Lipka (UEFA B)

h.lipka@stalrzeszow.pl

Stal Rzeszów U-12 (2009)

Paweł Tomkiewicz (UEFA A)

p.tomkiewicz@stalrzeszow.pl

Maciej Marczydło (UEFA B)

m.marczydlo@stalrzeszow.pl

Michał Kordas (UEFA A)

m.kordas@stalrzeszow.pl

Stal Rzeszów U-11 (2010)

Bartosz Złamaniec (UEFA A)

b.zlamaniec@stalrzeszow.pl

Radosław Gromała (UEFA A)

r.gromala@stalrzeszow.pl

Łukasz Tomczyk ( UEFA B)

l.tomczyk@stalrzeszow.pl

Stal Rzeszów U-10 A (2011)

Marcin Skiba (UEFA B)

m.skiba@stalrzeszow.pl

Bartosz Złamaniec (UEFA A)

b.zlamaniec@stalrzeszow.pl

Łukasz Telesz (UEFA B)

l.telesz@stalrzeszow.pl

Stal Rzeszów U-10 B (2011)

Paweł Starzak (UEFA B)

p.starzak@stalrzeszow.pl

Artur Sienkiewicz (UEFA B)

a.sienkiewicz@stalrzeszow.pl

Stal Rzeszów U-9 A (2012)

Maciej Marczydło (UEFA B)

m.marczydlo@stalrzeszow.pl

Radosław Gromala (UEFA A)

r.gromala@stalrzeszow.pl

Łukasz Telesz (UEFA B)

l.telesz@stalrzeszow.pl

Stal Rzeszów U-9 B (2012)

Artur Sienkiewicz (UEFA B)

a.sienkiewicz@stalrzeszow.pl

Sławomir Grzegorzek (UEFA B)

s.grzegorzek@stalrzeszow.pl

Stal Rzeszów U-8 (2013)

Marcin Skiba (UEFA B)

m.skiba@stalrzeszow.pl

Sławomir Grzegorzek (UEFA B)

s.grzegorzek@stalrzeszow.pl